skip navigation

School Contacts

School Contact Information

SCHOOL TYPE TEAMS CONTACT EMAIL
Beckman Non-Pure Var & JV Tony Altman tony@ocaltmans.com
Bellarmine College Prep Pure Varsity Only Mike Yost yost013@aol.com
Bishop Pure JV Only Cronus Dillard Cronus.Dillard@synopsys.com
Bishop Amat Non-Pure Var & JV Viki Egger amaticehockey@aol.com
Capistrano United Non-Pure Var & JV David Bird birdstudios@cox.net
Carlsbad Union Non-Pure JV Only Todd Cadieux tacjlc0979@yahoo.com
Cathedral Central Non-Pure TBD Craig Sterling wpgjet1@yahoo.com
Chino Valley Non-Pure Varsity Only Lee Barrett lee@barrettheritage.com
Classical Academy Non-Pure Varsity Only Tiffany Wilmer cahshockey@gmail.com
Corona-Norco Non-Pure Var & JV Matt Dunaev mdunaev@icetown.com
Damien Non-Pure Var & JV Barry Sherer barrysherer@yahoo.com
Edison Pure Var & JV Sheri Osterkamp Sheriohb@hotmail.com
Huntington Beach Non-Pure JV Only Bob Bayer hbhsicehockey@gmail.com
JSerra Pure Var & JV Mike Perkins mperkins@jserra.org
La Jolla Country Day Non-Pure Varsity Only Dan Wagner dwagner@ljcds.org
Long Beach Prep Non-Pure Varsity Only Cheryl Stanovich stanohckyfam1@yahoo.com
Los Alamitos Non-Pure Var & JV Tony DeMarco westernloan@aol.com
Mater Dei Pure Varsity Only TJ Miller tylerjmiller44@yahoo.com
Newport Mesa Non-Pure JV Only Brian Simko bsimko@sbcglobal.net
Orange Lutheran Pure Var & JV Dan Adams danadams34@aol.com
Palm Springs Non-Pure Varsity Only Steve Lee steve@desertramshockey.com
Poway Unified Non-Pure Varsity Only Jason Galea dr.galea@me.com
Saint John Bosco Non-Pure Varsity Only Tomas Kapusta tkapusta@bosco.org
San Diego Unified Non-Pure JV Only Jason Galea dr.galea@me.com
Servite Pure Varsity Only BJ Rutkoski bj@canyoncomposites.com
Santa Margarita Pure Var & JV Mitch O'Brien obrienm@smhs.org
Tahoe Hockey Academy Pure Varsity Only Leo Fenn leo.fenn@tahoeprepacademy.com
Upland Christian Non-Pure Var & JV Robert Lemelin rlemelin@lexxiom.com
Villa Park Non-Pure Var & JV Dana Jansky danajansky@hotmail.com
Woodbridge Non-Pure Var & JV Jeff Alexander jeffalexander@iusd.org